About Me…

                             Pete Kasmala

DSC_8439_DxOsquare720

I’ve always been fascinated with the natural world. As a child, I was most interested in insects, but have grown to enjoy finding and observing all kinds of wildlife. Photography is a skill that I’m constantly working to improve at so that I can produce better work every single year. I enjoy the challenge, and it allows me to capture some of the beautiful moments I find in nature and share them with others.

No animals, including bugs, are ever harmed in the making of my images. I take photos of them where they live in nature, and try not to disturb them in the process.

My Etsy shop is here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/NatureCratePhoto

On Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/nature_crate_photo/

If you have any questions, please let me know and I’ll respond ASAP. Thanks for stopping by!

 

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

